Contact Us

4305 University Ave Ste 360
San Diego, CA  92105

+1 (619) 266-6237

Board of Directors

Larry S. Reed

Chair - Community Impact Advisory Group, LLC

Sylvester “Sac” Carreathers

Vice Chair - Kaiser Permanente (Ret.)

Zeeda M. Daniele

Board Treasurer - Central Park Promotions

Sandra M Speed

Board Secretary

Al Abdallah

President & CEO

Tosha Blackshear

Board Member - JP Morgan Chase

Dr. Robert Lee Brown

Board Member - San Diego State University

Zjamahl Fain

Board Member - US Bank

Oliver T. Jones

Board Member - UPS (Ret.)

Stephanie Love Payne

Board Chair - Berkshire Hathaway Home Services

Christopher Nayve, Esq., MBA

Education and Youth Development Advisory Committee - University of San Diego

Karla T. Sanchez

Affiliate President, Young Professionals - San Diego County Water Authority